Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand
 
Rupert Reiter
eMail: rupert.reiter@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
1. Vorsitzender
Ilka Fahle-Ewert
eMail: ilka.ewert@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
2. Vorsitzende
Susanne Naumann
eMail: susanne.naumann@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Schatzmeisterin
Erweiterter Vorstand
 
Anatoly Peters
eMail: anatoly.peters@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Beisitzer
Nadine Gahl
eMail: nadine.gahl@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Beisitzerin
Marion Noack-Maul
eMail: marion.maul@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Beisitzerin
Tatjana Heil
eMail: tatjana.heil@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Beisitzerin