Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand
 
Rupert Reiter
eMail: rupert.reiter@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
1. Vorsitzender
Tatjana Heil
eMail: tatjana.heil@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
2. Vorsitzende
Nadine Gahl
eMail: nadine.gahl@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Schatzmeisterin
Erweiterter Vorstand
 
Susanne Naumann
eMail: susanne.naumann@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Beisitzerin
Marion Noack-Maul
eMail: marion.maul@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Beisitzerin
Vanessa Neugebauer
eMail: vanessa.neugebauer@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Beisitzerin
Sina Lupp
eMail: sina.lupp@kita-sonnenkaefer.de
Beisitzerin